Welcome to Thame Bowls Club's new website...
Our Pavilion is a prominent feature in Queens Road
Thame Bowls Club members on tour in 2009...
Men's Walker Cup
3-wood singles, 21 ends to play (extra end if scores tied)
Round 1 Round 2 Quarter final Semi final Final Winner
By: 17 June By: 15 July By: 12 August By: 07 Sept 10 or 11 September
Jim Tite John Coward John Coward John Coward John Coward  
John Coward
  Ken Calcutt
Bill Giles Bill Giles Ron Duncan
Thomas Tisbury
  Ron Duncan
Les Canfield Les Canfield Paul Heafey Derek Goodyear
Graham Watson
  Paul Heafey
Kris Warwick Ted Houghton Derek Goodyear 
Ted Houghton (w/o)
Bill Hawes Derek Goodyear 
Derek Goodyear (w/o)
Robin Jenner
  Chris Shannon (w/o) Chris Shannon Chris Shannon Robin Jenner
John Timms John Timms
John Hurley
  Vic Brooks Jonathan Dadson
John Walker Jonathan Dadson w/o
Jonathan Dadson
  Alfred Jochum Ray Plested Robin Jenner
Carsten Jochum Ray Plested
Ray Plested
  Matthew Canfield Robin Jenner
Robin Jenner Robin Jenner
Leonard Grimshaw


Copyright © 2017 Thame Bowls Club. All Rights Reserved.
Sunday, 30th of April 2017